Contact Information

Telephone
Columbus Office 614-421-0201  
                          Fax 614-421-2071
 
          Chillicothe Office 740-702-6117 
                                    Fax 740-702-6116 
Postal address
Columbus Office -  1444 West Goodale Blvd.  
                                     Columbus, Ohio 43212 
  
          Chillicothe Office -  20 Plyleys Lane 
                                               P.O. Box 874
                                    Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Electronic mail
General Information: jcwilliams@4ibi.com
 
Contact the following at:
          Chillicothe Office:
          Judy Trusler: trusj@horizonview.net
Dave Overly: dsoverly@horizonview.net
          Rod Poole: rpoole@horizonview.net
Mike Moss: mmoss@horizonview.net
         
 
          Columbus Office:
Jeff Poole: jpoole@4ibi.com
          Steve Bettendorf: sbettendorf@4ibi.com
Craig Williams: jcwilliams@4ibi.com
            
Electrical Division:
           Jack Davis: jdavis@4ibi.com